I'm gonna have a no-life, low-life ´til I get out, Then I get highlife O-o-oh, Hope they stare at me while the vicodine is kicking in, kicking in...

Åh Excel ger en huvudvärk och gör en trött! Sitter här och öser i mig kaffe.
Mumma! Om mina och Erikas planer går som vi vill så ska jag släpa min röv
till skåne och bosätta mig där ett tag, gärna några dagar.
Men jag har ju en massa och göra så får se hur länge det blir haha ;)



Oh no! You put a spike into your vein
Oh no! (Does it make you think you've got)
The blood of Thunders in your brain

You ought to know
Just because you're full of it
It doesn't mean that you're the shit
So take a good look at me
Now, here's some good advice:
Try some manners, fuck-face!
I mean it, baby...

(The Ark - Rock City Wankers)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0